Contact...

 

cont

Contact us...




Thank you for your interest in our products!
For further information, please contact us:


 

 

 

 

Inquiries and technical questions? We have the answers...

 

Click on the button for the overview of our international distributors   >>>>   

 

Frank Schneider

Frank Schneider
Phone. +49 22 41 / 49 07 - 24
Fax +49 22 41 / 49 07 - 66
Mobile +49 163 / 5 68 08 19
E-Mail f.schneider@graeff-gmbh.com

 

Udo Brand

Udo Brand
Phone. +49 22 41 / 49 07 - 71

Fax +49 22 41 / 49 07 - 81
Mobile +49 163 / 5 68 08 16
E-Mail u.brand@graeff-gmbh.com

 

Marcus Vick

Marcus Vick
Phone. +49 22 41 / 49 07 - 35
Fax +49 22 41 / 49 07 - 66
Mobile +49 163 / 5 68 08 17
E-Mail m.vick@graeff-gmbh.com

 

Frank Forstmann

Frank Forstmann
Phone. +49 22 41 / 49 07 - 72

Fax +49 2 595 / 38 568 12
Mobile +49 163 / 5 68 08 21
E-Mail f.forstmann@graeff-gmbh.com

 

Arno Aussem

Arno Außem
Phone. +49 22 41 / 49 07 - 47
Fax +49 22 41 / 49 07 - 66
Mobile +49 163 / 5 68 08 18
E-Mail a.aussem@graeff-gmbh.com

 

 

 

 

Domestic distributor— entire Product range...

 

Wilfried Schulz

zip code areas 7, 8, 64, 68 and 69

MSR-Wärmetechnik
Wilfried Schulz
Danziger Straße 19
78532 Tuttlingen
Phone: +49 7461 / 780580
Fax: +49 7461 / 780590
E-Mail msr-schulz@t-online.de

 

 

 

 

Order status information and order processing...

 

Ingrid Kühnert

Sales assistant / Order processing
Ingrid Kühnert
Phone. +49 22 41 / 49 07 - 26
Fax +49 22 41 / 49 07 - 77
E-Mail i.kuehnert@graeff-gmbh.com

 

Christiane Balzer

Sales assistant / Order processingg
Christiane Balzer
Phone. +49 22 41 / 49 07 - 0
Fax +49 22 41 / 49 07 - 66
E-Mail c.balzer@graeff-gmbh.com

 

 

 

 

Qualitymanagement and Explosion protection...

 

Marcus Vick

Quality management supervisor

Marcus Vick
Phone. +49 22 41 / 49 07 - 35
Fax +49 22 41 / 49 07 - 66
Mobile +49 163 / 5 68 08 17
E-Mail m.vick@graeff-gmbh.com

 

Filip Kadera

Explosion protection supervisor

Filip Kadera
Phone. +49 22 41 / 49 07 - 18
Fax +49 22 41 / 49 07 - 66
E-Mail f.kadera@graeff-gmbh.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

Data protection supervisor

Data protection supervisor

Phone +49 22 41 / 49 07 - 0
Fax +49 22 41 / 49 07 - 77
Email datenschutzbeauftragter@graeff-gmbh.com

 

 

Contact...

Gräff GmbH   Temperatur-,Mess- und Regeltechnik   Bonner Strasse 54   53842 Troisdorf Germany

Phone. +49 2241 4907-0   Fax  +49 2241 4907-66   Email info@graeff-gmbh.com